You are here

Kontakty

Deputy Director for Legal Metrology, secretary of DD FM
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. František Staněk Ph.D. fstanek@cmi.cz 545 555 103 724 005 925
Mgr. Tomáš Hendrych thendrych@cmi.cz 545 555 414 727 809 659
Vladimír Kalus vkalus1@cmi.cz
Unit for paper standards
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Helena Svobodová hsvobodova@cmi.cz 545 555 135 731 670 422
Unit of type approval of measuring instruments
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Mgr. Jan Kalandra jkalandra@cmi.cz 545 555 136 724 159 494
Markéta Blahová mblahova@cmi.cz 545 555 131 734 797 001
ILC Department
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
RNDr. Simona Klenovská sklenovska@cmi.cz 545 555 157 602 566 087
Mgr. Jiří Herec Ph.D. jherec@cmi.cz 545 555 153 730 804 449
Mgr. Blanka Šmardová Ph.D. bsmardova@cmi.cz 545 555 261 702 195 323
Unit for laboratory assessment
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Erich Ludwig eludwig@cmi.cz 545 555 138 724 501 459
Ing. Radim Bočánek rbocanek@cmi.cz 545 555 369 604 228 575
Ing. David Guryča dguryca@cmi.cz 545 555 133
Ing. Jiří Juza jjuza@cmi.cz 545 555 133 702 188 986
Lukáš Rutar lrutar@cmi.cz 545 555 132 602 527 025
Ing. Milan Sochor msochor@cmi.cz 545 555 133 606 647 630
Director of IOU, secretary of IOU
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Vladimír Peršl vpersl@cmi.cz 266 020 101 602 523 171
Věra Fišarová vfisarova@cmi.cz 266 020 104 727 931 427
Ing. Zdeněk Jirák zjirak@cmi.cz 266 020 114 727 931 411
Ing. Michaela Kodejšková mdrozdova@cmi.cz 266 020 105
Vladimíra Roudnická vroudnicka@cmi.cz 266 020 135
Department of primary metrology of electrical resistance
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Jan Kučera Ph.D. jkucera@cmi.cz 266 020 193 727 931 393
Ing. Lucie Vojáčková lvojackova@cmi.cz 266 020 193
Department of primary metrology of thermo-technical quantities
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Dr. Ing. Radek Strnad PhD. rstrnad@cmi.cz 266 020 121 739 343 457
Ing. Aleš Blahut Ph.D. ablahut@cmi.cz 266 020 158 727 851 868
Ing. Tereza Hrušková thruskova@cmi.cz 266 020 158 725 809 564
Ing. Lenka Kňazovická lknazovicka@cmi.cz 266 020 183 727 851 867
Ing. Martina Rudolfová mrudolfova@cmi.cz 266 020 183 727 851 866
Ing. Martin Šindelář msindelar@cmi.cz 266 020 120 727 931 430
Ing. Lenka Šindelářová lsindelarova@cmi.cz 266 020 158 727 918 304
Ing. Michal Voldán mvoldan@cmi.cz 266 020 181 725 858 471
Department of primary metrology of RF electrical quantities
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Karel Dražil kdrazil@cmi.cz 266 020 173 602 292 086
Ing. Jan Grajciar jgrajciar@cmi.cz 266 020 170
Ing. Martin Hudlička Ph.D. mhudlicka@cmi.cz 266 020 174
Ing. Alexandr Lhotský CSc. alhotsky@cmi.cz 266 020 171
Ing. Tomáš Pavlíček tpavlicek@cmi.cz 266 020 177
Department of primary metrology of gas mixture and certification of reference materials
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Jan Beránek jberanek@cmi.cz 266 020 166 602 558 151
Miroslav Bárta mbarta@cmi.cz 266 020 164 725 858 614
Šárka Jančová sjancova@cmi.cz 266 020 157 601 091 053
Ing. Luděk Král lkral@cmi.cz 266 020 119 727 851 878
Ivana Žamberová izamberova@cmi.cz 266 020 163 727 931 394
Department of primary metrology of ionizing radiation
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Petr Kovář pkovar@cmi.cz 266 020 407 607 803 188
Ing. Pavel Auerbach pauerbach@cmi.cz 266 020 400
Ing. Ludmila Burianová lburianova@cmi.cz 266 020 487 702 291 334
RNDr. Pavel Dryák CSc. pdryak@cmi.cz 266 020 244 602 361 724
Ing. Miroslav Havelka mhavelka@cmi.cz 266 020 421
p.f. Miloslav Králík CSc. mkralik@cmi.cz 266 020 298
Mgr. Monika Mazánová mmazanova@cmi.cz 266 020 400 776 419 890
Ing. Jan Rusňák jrusnak@cmi.cz
Mgr. Jana Šmoldasová jsmoldasova@cmi.cz 266 020 310 702 291 377
Ing. Vladimír Sochor vsochor@cmi.cz 266 020 285 607 853 049
Ing. Jana Sochorová jsochorova2@cmi.cz 266 020 400
Ing. Jaroslav Šolc Ph.D. jsolc@cmi.cz 266 020 285 702 291 332
Ing. Jiří Šuráň MBA jsuran@cmi.cz 266 020 422 602 366 771
Ing. Zdeněk Vykydal Dr.rer.nat. zvykydal@cmi.cz 266 020 299
Department of DC and low frequency AC electricity
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Jiří Zikán jzikan@cmi.cz 266 020 116
Ing. Jan Chroust jchroust@cmi.cz 266 020 116
Ing. Ladislav Lochman llochman@cmi.cz 266 020 113
Martin Menc mmenc@cmi.cz 266 020 116
Oldřich Smeták osmetak@cmi.cz 266 020 116
Zdeněk Smetana zsmetana@cmi.cz 266 020 102
Department of thermometry, humidity and pressure
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Josef Vojtíšek jvojtisek@cmi.cz 266 020 122 727 931 413
Karel Chupík kchupik@cmi.cz 266 020 123 727 931 412
Jindřich Drozda jdrozda@cmi.cz 266 020 125
Petr Felix pfelix@cmi.cz 266 020 130
Libor Houska lhouska@cmi.cz 266 020 131 727 918 313
Roman Janů rjanu@cmi.cz 266 020 130
Marcel Šmídek msmidek@cmi.cz 266 020 123 727 933 991
Lenka Vostřelová lvostrelova@cmi.cz 266 020 125
Ing. Karel Žáček kzacek@cmi.cz 266 020 122 727 931 399
Department of radionuclide standards production
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Vlasta Zdychová vzdychova@cmi.cz 266 020 460 603 726 324
Ing. Karolína Ficenzová kficenzova@cmi.cz
Mgr. Martin Kačur mkacur@cmi.cz 266 020 412 601 360 623
Ing. Jan Krmela jkrmela@cmi.cz 266 020 412 702 291 330
Renata Obrazová robrazova@cmi.cz 266 020 412
Ing. Dominika Sosnová dsosnova@cmi.cz 702 291 468
Department of mechanical testing machines
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Jiří Dlouhý jdlouhy@cmi.cz 266 020 175 602 523 172
Jaroslav Městka jmestka@cmi.cz 266 020 142 734 787 718
Department of geometrical quantities
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Vladimír Vlček vvlcek@cmi.cz 266 020 140 602 523 173
Erik Hanuš ehanus@cmi.cz 266 020 140 602 149 416
Miloslav Holeček mholecek1@cmi.cz 266 020 140 602 566 083
Department of weights and measures
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Pavel Hukauf phukauf@cmi.cz 266 020 153 727 931 397
Vladimíra Bajerová vbajerova@cmi.cz 266 020 144 727 931 396
Zdeněk Barvínek zbarvinek@cmi.cz 266 020 146 727 931 429
Petr Beneš pbenes@cmi.cz 720 986 498
Petr Dolejší pdolejsi@cmi.cz 720 986 499
Jiří Friedberger jfriedberger@cmi.cz 266 020 144 727 931 428
Ing. Pavel Gregoriades pgregoriades@cmi.cz 266 020 154 602 523 174
Antonín Grenar agrenar@cmi.cz 266 020 154 727 931 400
Tomáš Havel thavel@cmi.cz 266 020 144 727 931 426
Josef Kulhánek jkulhanek@cmi.cz 266 020 146 723 141 943
Karel Kunc kkunc@cmi.cz 266 020 144 727 931 398
Milan Lukeš mlukes@cmi.cz 266 020 144 727 931 425
Veronika Postová vpostova@cmi.cz 266 020 103
Petr Šikl psikl@cmi.cz 266 020 147
Martin Škrabánek mskrabanek@cmi.cz 266 020 154 727 931 395
Jiří Sobotka jsobotka@cmi.cz 266 020 146 727 851 865
Department of legal metrology of ionizing radiation quantities
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
RNDr. Henrich Kubala hkubala@cmi.cz 266 020 405 602 101 465
Ing. Milan Jašpr mjaspr@cmi.cz 266 020 411 732 377 141
Ing. Miroslava Novotná mnovotna@cmi.cz 381 102 754 702 291 469
Ing. Pavel Novotný pnovotny@cmi.cz 266 202 427
Ivan Rajman irajman@cmi.cz 266 020 411 702 291 335
RNDr. Tomáš Soukup tsoukup@cmi.cz 266 020 427 602 680 505
Ing. Tomáš Tesař ttesar@cmi.cz 266 020 285 702 291 333
Ing. Zdeňka Veselá zvesela@cmi.cz 266 020 311 702 291 331
Director of IOU, secretariat of IOU
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Milada Racková mrackova@cmi.cz 466 670 728 103 724 106 262
Veronika Růžičková vruzickova@cmi.cz 466 670 728 101 724 305 177
Jana Svobodová jsvobodova@cmi.cz 466 670 728 102 727 916 914
Department of grain moisture
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Zuzana Pálková Ph.D. zpalkova@cmi.cz 466 670 728 127 606 063 529
Karel Bukač kbukac@cmi.cz 466 670 728 129 607 643 123
Martin Horák mhorak@cmi.cz 466 670 728 129 602 523 168
Pavel Srpek psrpek@cmi.cz 466 670 728 132 727 872 036
Marcela Vaníčková mvanickova@cmi.cz 466 670 728 128 606 059 692
department of primary metrology of gas volume and flow
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Tomáš Valenta tvalenta@cmi.cz 466 670 728 105 602 551 924
Ing. Stanislav Březina sbrezina@cmi.cz 466 670 728 141 607 628 951
Ing. Olga Keřková okerkova@cmi.cz 466 670 728 107 731 401 829
Radek Novotný rnovotny1@cmi.cz 466 670 728 107 737 292 040
Jaroslav Pospíšil jpospisil1@cmi.cz 466 670 728 141
Mgr. Pavla Valentová pvalentova@cmi.cz 466 670 728 109 727 916 922
Department of length
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Čestmír Profous cprofous@cmi.cz 466 670 728 133 734 283 650
Alena Jírová ajirova@cmi.cz 466 670 728 116 720 072 348
Department of volume
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Zdenka Šmídová zsmidova@cmi.cz 466 670 728 114 602 500 054
Jana Hrstková jhrstkova@cmi.cz 466 670 728 113
Department of weights and measures
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ladislav Kramář lkramar@cmi.cz 466 670 728 110 602 523 169
Milan Kulhánek mkulhanek@cmi.cz 466 670 728 115 602 573 239
Ondřej Panovský Dis. opanovsky@cmi.cz 466 670 728 115 606 063 496
Stanislav Pitra spitra@cmi.cz 466 670 728 108 727 916 921
Jakub Reimer jreimer@cmi.cz 466 670 728 115 606 063 497
Ing. Viktor Šindelář vsindelar@cmi.cz 466 670 728 115 724 305 179
Jaromír Šindelář jsindelar@cmi.cz 466 670 728 108 724 305 178
Roman Voleráb rvolerab@cmi.cz 466 670 728 115 734 692 892
Jakub Záruba jzaruba@cmi.cz 466 670 728 117 607 986 320
Department of mechanical testing machines
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Zdeněk Záruba zzaruba@cmi.cz 466 670 728 106 602 551 925
Josef Šolín jsolin@cmi.cz 466 670 728 108 727 916 920
Filip Vostrčil fvostrcil@cmi.cz 466 670 728 108 727 916 918
Director of IOU, secretariat of IOU
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Radovan Wiecek rwiecek@cmi.cz 545 555 307 602 523 163
Markéta Hanáková mhanakova@cmi.cz 545 555 309
Hana Hrozková hhrozkova@cmi.cz 545 555 306 728 381 011
Mgr. Eva Klapetková eklapetkova@cmi.cz 545 555 308
Ing. Ivan Svoboda isvoboda@cmi.cz 545 555 361 727 891 063
Jindřich Virgler jvirgler@cmi.cz 545 555 310 602 134 249
Department of primary metrology of electrical quantities
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Jiří Streit jstreit@cmi.cz 545 555 208 606 631 788
Ing. Pavel Bednář pbednar@cmi.cz 545 555 211
Zdeňka Blatná zblatna@cmi.cz 545 555 301
Ing. Michal Hedvíček mhedvicek@cmi.cz
Ing. Jana Horská Ph.D. jhorska@cmi.cz 545 555 301
Mgr. Petr Jakubík Ph.D. pjakubik@cmi.cz 545 555 214
Ing. Jaromír Macháček jmachacek2@cmi.cz 545 555 211
Ing. Stanislav Mašláň smaslan@cmi.cz 545 555 302
Mgr. Eva Muchová emazacova@cmi.cz
Ing. Věra Nováková Zachovalová Ph.D. vnovakovazachovalova@cmi.cz 545 555 324
RNDr. Karel Šefčík CSc. ksefcik@cmi.cz 545 555 214 603 565 173
Mgr. Martin Šíra Ph.D. msira@cmi.cz 545 555 302
Mgr. Tereza Skalická tskalicka@cmi.cz 545 555 302
Department of primary mass metrology
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Ivan Kříž ikriz@cmi.cz 545 555 230 602 134 237
Ing. Jan Kucharčík jkucharcik@cmi.cz 601 132 196
Mgr. Jaroslav Zůda Ph.D. jzuda@cmi.cz 545 555 230 602 551 921
Department of primary metrology of pressure, vacuum and low mass flow
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Zdeněk Krajíček Ph.D. zkrajicek@cmi.cz 545 555 297 724 121 129
Ing. Tomáš Hajduk thajduk@cmi.cz 545 555 237 737 292 043
Jaroslav Horák jhorak@cmi.cz 545 555 224
Marek Lauč mlauc@cmi.cz 545 555 224
Bc. Václav Páviš vpavis@cmi.cz 545 555 224
Ing. Richard Páviš rpavis@cmi.cz 545 555 237
Mgr. Dominik Pražák Ph.D. dprazak@cmi.cz 545 555 226 734 681 579
Mgr. Renata Řeháková rrehakova@cmi.cz
Ing. Václav Sedlák vsedlak@cmi.cz 545 555 226
Mgr. Martin Vičar mvicar@cmi.cz 545 555 299 734 411 406
Department nanometrology and technical length
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Mgr. Petr Klapetek Ph.D. pklapetek@cmi.cz 545 555 709 734 423 706
Mgr. Anna Charvátová Campbell Ph.D. acampbellova@cmi.cz 545 555 218
Ing. Václav Duchoň vduchon@cmi.cz 545 555 207 724 106 261
Ing. Petr Grolich pgrolich@cmi.cz 545 555 218
Marek Havlíček DIDr. mhavlicek@cmi.cz
Bc. Václav Hortvík vhortvik@cmi.cz 545 555 236
Martin Kareš mkares@cmi.cz
Dr. Nupinder Jeet Kaur nkaur@cmi.cz
Jaroslav Klíma jklima@cmi.cz 545 555 205
Martina Lancouchová mlancouchova@cmi.cz 545 555 210 727 900 568
Zdeňka Macháčková zmachackova@cmi.cz 545 555 210 606 642 699
Mgr. Jan Martinek Ph.D. jmartinek@cmi.cz 545 555 337
Ing. David Nezval dnezval@cmi.cz
Ivan Sláma islama@cmi.cz 545 555 210 737 292 042
Mgr. Radek Šlesinger Ph.D. rslesinger@cmi.cz 545 555 337
Mgr. Jiří Šperka Ph.D. jsperka@cmi.cz 545 555 218
Ing. Jan Šrámek jsramek@cmi.cz 545 555 205
Mgr. Miroslav Valtr Ph.D. mvaltr@cmi.cz 545 555 218
Ing. Jiří Vodák Ph.D. jvodak@cmi.cz
Ing. Tomáš Zikmund Ph.D. tzikmund@cmi.cz
Department of primary metrology of liquids flow, flow velocity and heat
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Miroslava Benková Ph.D mbenkova@cmi.cz 545 555 717 734 877 960
Mgr. Jindřich Bílek jbilek2@cmi.cz 545 555 288 733 677 364
Ing. Jaroslav Foltýnek jfoltynek@cmi.cz 545 555 304 727 826 624
Mgr. Jan Geršl Ph.D. jgersl@cmi.cz 545 555 718 602 528 299
Ing. Stanislav Kalous skalous@cmi.cz 545 555 304 724 121 128
Ing. Zuzana Kalousová zkalousova@cmi.cz 545 555 717 734 694 363
Ing. Stanislav Knotek Ph.D. sknotek@cmi.cz 545 555 718 702 166 992
Jiří Krejčí jkrejci@cmi.cz 545 555 202 724 370 547
Mgr. Darina Pašková dpaskova@cmi.cz 545 555 717
Josef Pospíšil jpospisil@cmi.cz 545 555 202 724 048 243
Tomáš Přichystal tprichystal@cmi.cz 545 555 202 720 987 481
Ing. Peter Škrovánek pskrovanek@cmi.cz 545 555 304 702 012 561
Ing. Jan Sluše jsluse@cmi.cz 545 555 718 724 508 747
Roman Stratil rstratil@cmi.cz 545 555 202 720 987 482
Ing. Jaroslav Synáč CSc. jsynac@cmi.cz 545 555 311 602 378 425
Ing. Zdeněk Toufar ztoufar@cmi.cz 545 555 304 733 677 365
Ing. Jakub Vacula jvacula@cmi.cz 545 555 304 734 694 364
Department of primary metrology of physical chemistry
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Mgr. Martina Vičarová mvicarova@cmi.cz 545 555 322 724 903 256
Mgr. Peter Bartoš pbartos@cmi.cz 545 555 322
Lenka Mihulová lmihulova@cmi.cz 545 555 322
Ing. Alena Vospělová avospelova@cmi.cz 545 555 321
Department of acoustics
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Zdeněk Vyhlídka zvyhlidka@cmi.cz 545 555 212 720 155 165
Radomír Hanzl rhanzl@cmi.cz
Alexander Hraško ahrasko@cmi.cz 545 555 209 602 573 328
Emilie Sukupová esukupova@cmi.cz 545 555 209 606 097 614
Department of temperature and humidity
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Jiří Bílek jbilek@cmi.cz 545 555 239 734 411 405
Vítězslava Cimrmanová vcimrmanova@cmi.cz 545 555 303
František Čuma fcuma@cmi.cz 545 555 239
Michal Havlík mhavlik@cmi.cz 545 555 239
Petr Mihula pmihula@cmi.cz 545 555 303
Ing. Jan Otych jotych@cmi.cz 545 555 314 724 121 127
Jakub Otych jotych1@cmi.cz 545 555 314
Department of weights and measures
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Jiří Teplý jteply@cmi.cz 545 555 227 602 523 161
Ing. Klára Bendová kbendova@cmi.cz 545 555 229 606 647 632
Petr Čefelín pcefelin@cmi.cz 545 555 229 602 689 426
Jiří Černoušek jcernousek@cmi.cz 545 555 229 724 046 914
Luděk Hanák lhanak@cmi.cz 545 555 229 733 504 996
Jan Havelka jhavelka@cmi.cz 545 555 231 606 647 631
Marek Kaláb mkalab@cmi.cz 545 555 229 724 046 869
Jiří Macháček jmachacek@cmi.cz 545 555 229 602 523 162
Miroslav Machala mmachala@cmi.cz 545 555 229 724 047 853
Vojtěch Vávra vvavra@cmi.cz 601 086 786
Director of IOU, secretariat of IOU
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ivo Pitra ipitra@cmi.cz 553 625 308 602 523 268
Šárka Babušová sbabusova@cmi.cz 553 625 308 605 208 026
Department of weights and measures
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Renata Škrobánková rskrobankova@cmi.cz 553 625 308 702 282 780
Pavel Bartusek pbartusek@cmi.cz 553 625 308 724 028 196
Jan Havelka jhavelka1@cmi.cz 553 625 308 702 282 779
Jiří Klapuch jklapuch@cmi.cz 720 942 879
Daniel Kuděla dkudela@cmi.cz 720 942 800
Pavel Malý pmaly@cmi.cz 553 625 308 702 210 811
Bc. Petr Maněk pmanek@cmi.cz 553 625 308 724 334 436
Lubomír Pospěch lpospech@cmi.cz 553 625 308 606 266 597
Marek Reichel mreichel@cmi.cz 553 625 308 606 159 788
Director of IOU, secretariat of IOU
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
František Libra flibra@cmi.cz 585 226 416 602 523 269
Eva Hudcová ehudcova@cmi.cz 585 226 416
Department of weights and measures
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Radek Uvízl ruvizl@cmi.cz 585 226 416 702 015 641
Vojtěch Hándl vhandl@cmi.cz 585 226 416 702 015 631
Jiří Holinka jholinka@cmi.cz 585 226 416 702 015 626
Petr Krejčíř pkrejcir@cmi.cz 585 226 416 727 903 055
Director of IOU, secretariat of IOU
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Michal Bartoš mbartos@cmi.cz 257 288 312 602 190 267
Magda Buttorazová mbuttorazova@cmi.cz 257 288 313 602 751 186
Sylva Pokorná spokorna@cmi.cz 257 288 307 721 711 744
Laboratory workshop
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Jaromír Hynek jhynek@cmi.cz 257 288 333 734 514 167
Department of force and torque
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Lukáš Vavrečka Ph.D. lvavrecka@cmi.cz 257 288 377 733 115 114
Ing. Miloslav Chlumský mchlumsky@cmi.cz 257 288 308 724 371 279
Ing. Petr Kašpar pkaspar@cmi.cz 257 288 308 724 367 735
Ing. Zdeněk Krupa zkrupa@cmi.cz 257 288 396 602 555 071
Jaroslav Riedl jriedl@cmi.cz 257 288 309 602 537 732
Department of acoustics and kinematics
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Marek Blabla mblabla@cmi.cz 257 288 316 737 292 045
Ing. Enrico Buttoraz ebuttoraz@cmi.cz 257 288 348 737 292 044
Ing. Jindřich Chval CSc. jchval@cmi.cz 257 288 302 734 765 877
Ing. Stanislav Hynek shynek@cmi.cz 257 288 374 702 124 842
Ing. Roman Kouřimský rkourimsky@cmi.cz 257 288 305 730 169 462
David Kramář dkramar@cmi.cz 257 288 348 734 514 168
Ing. Milan Prášil CSc. mprasil@cmi.cz 257 288 349 733 696 109
Ing. Jiří Zich jzich@cmi.cz 257 288 344 734 643 285
Department of hardness and roughness
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Jiří Borovský jborovsky@cmi.cz 257 288 319 602 190 268
Ing. Nikola Šmidmayerová nsmidmayerova@cmi.cz 257 288 381 606 792 533
Department of laser metrology (length)
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
RNDr. Petr Balling Ph.D. pballing@cmi.cz 257 288 326 602 190 269
RNDr. Miroslav Doležal mdolezal@cmi.cz 257 288 326 702 292 648
Mgr. Petr Křen pkren@cmi.cz 257 288 326 702 292 649
Ing. Pavel Mašika pmasika@cmi.cz 257 288 304 608 383 108
Department of technical length
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Doc. Ing. Vít Zelený CSc. vzeleny@cmi.cz 257 288 387 602 537 733
Doc., Ing. Ivana Linkeová Ph.D. ilinkeova1@cmi.cz
Pavel Skalník pskalnik@cmi.cz 257 288 358 602 780 868
Ing. Jakub Sýkora jsykora@cmi.cz 257 288 332 727 956 609
Department of electromagnetic quantities
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Ing. Renata Styblíková Ph.D. rstyblikova@cmi.cz 257 288 335 602 196 072
Doc. Ing. Karel Draxler CSc. kdraxler@cmi.cz 257 288 351 724 065 117
Vladimír Kohout vkohout@cmi.cz 257 288 323 734 695 027
p.f. Josef Kupec CSc. jkupec@cmi.cz 257 288 378 602 537 731
Ing. Michal Ulvr mulvr@cmi.cz 257 288 340 734 522 098
Department of radiometry and photometry
Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Dr. Ing. Marek Šmíd msmid@cmi.cz 257 288 328 602 751 168
Ing. Jana Gerneschová jgerneschova@cmi.cz 257 288 329 725 839 912
Ivana Jurenková BBA ijurenkova@cmi.cz 257 288 390 601 159 127
Ing. Petr Kliment pkliment@cmi.cz 257 288 303 724 371 261
Radim Kohout rkohout@cmi.cz 257 288 394 737 292 046
Ing. Oleg Kolář okolar@cmi.cz 271 192 368 734 695 028
Bc. Petr Linduška plinduska@cmi.cz 257 288 336 702 124 841
Mgr. Petr Matějíček pmatejicek@cmi.cz 257 288 394 603 555 125
Ing. Břetislav Osmík bosmik@cmi.cz 257 288 336 702 119 849
Alena Pithardová Dis. apithardova@cmi.cz 257 288 329 601 159 125
Dott. Geiland Porrovecchio gporrovecchio@cmi.cz 257 288 303 734 424 218
Alžběta Rossi arossi2@cmi.cz
Jan Šmíd jsmid@cmi.cz 271 192 368