Jste zde

Kontakty

Jméno E-mail Telefon Mobil
Mgr. Petr Klapetek Ph.D. pklapetek@cmi.cz 545 555 709 734 423 706
Mgr. Anna Charvátová Campbell Ph.D. acharvatovacampbell@cmi.cz 545 555 337
Ing. Václav Duchoň vduchon@cmi.cz 545 555 207, 545 555 221, 545 555 704 724 106 261
Ing. Petr Grolich pgrolich@cmi.cz 545 555 720
Marek Havlíček DIDr. mhavlicek@cmi.cz 545 555 337
Bc. Václav Hortvík vhortvik@cmi.cz 545 555 236
Dr. Nupinder Jeet Kaur nkaur@cmi.cz
Jaroslav Klíma jklima@cmi.cz 545 555 205, 545 555 244, 545 555 704, 545 555 221
Martina Lancouchová mlancouchova@cmi.cz 545 555 210, 545 555 219, 545 555 220 727 900 568
Zdeňka Macháčková zmachackova@cmi.cz 545 555 210, 545 555 219, 545 555 220 606 642 699
doc. Mgr. Jan Martinek Ph.D. jmartinek@cmi.cz 545 555 720
Ing. David Nezval dnezval@cmi.cz 545 555 720
Ivan Sláma islama@cmi.cz 545 555 210 727 939 419
Mgr. Radek Šlesinger Ph.D. rslesinger@cmi.cz 545 555 337
Mgr. Jiří Šperka Ph.D. jsperka@cmi.cz 545 555 337
Ing. Jan Šrámek Ph.D. jsramek@cmi.cz 545 555 205, 545 555 704, 545 555 221 737 292 042
Mgr. Miroslav Valtr Ph.D. mvaltr@cmi.cz 545 555 337